Initial Page>Corporate Governance>Bodies and Committees>Ethical Conduct Committee

Ethical Conduct Committee

This purpose of this committee is to propose initiatives for disseminating and ensuring compliance with the Bradesco Organization’s Codes of Ethical Conduct, both corporate and sector-related, and with corporate policies, especially the Corporate Anticorruption Policy, in order to ensure their efficiency and effectiveness.



Position at Bradesco

(Resumés for Consultation)

Aurélio Conrado Boni Member of the Board of Directors
Carlos Alberto Rodrigues Guilherme Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors
Milton Matsumoto Member of the Board of Directors
Domingos Figueiredo de Abreu Executive Vice President
Alexandre da Silva Glüher Executive Vice President
Josué Augusto Pancini Executive Vice President
Maurício Machado de Minas Executive Vice President
Marcelo de Araújo Noronha Executive Vice President
André Rodrigues Cano Executive Vice President
Octavio de Lazari Junior Executive Vice President
Denise Pauli Pavarina Executive Managing Officer
Moacir Nachbar Junior Executive Managing Officer
Clayton Camacho Department Officer
Edilson Wiggers Department Officer
Frederico William Wolf Department Officer
Glaucimar Peticov Department Officer
Joel Antonio Scalabrini Department Officer
Nairo José Martinelli Vidal Júnior Executive Superintendent