Initial Page>Corporate Governance>Bodies and Committees>Sustainability Committee

Sustainability Committee

Evaluate this page:
 [11 evaluations]
Thank you for your evaluation.

This Committee has as purpose to analyze issues related to social and environmental responsibility, establishing procedures that provide for the alignment of the Corporate Policy of Sustainability with the principles and best practices of sustainable development, in a healthy, transparent and ethical environment and to promote corporate sustainability strategies by aligning economic development issues with social and environmental responsibility issues.


Position at Bradesco

(Resumés for Consultation)

Luiz Carlos Angelotti Executive Managing Officer
Luiz Carlos Trabuco Cappi Chairman of the Board of Directors
Carlos Alberto Rodrigues Guilherme Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors
Milton Matsumoto Member of the Board of Directors
José Alcides Munhos Member of the Board of Directors
Aurélio Conrado Boni Member of the Board of Directors
Domingos Figueiredo de Abreu Executive Vice President
 Alexandre da Silva Gluhër Executive Vice President
Josué Augusto Pancini Executive Vice President
Maurício Machado de Minas Executive Vice President
Marcelo de Araújo Noronha Executive Vice President
André Rodrigues Cano Executive Vice President
Octavio de Lazari Junior Executive Vice President
Nilton Pelegrino Nogueira Managing Officer
Denise Pauli Pavarina Managing Officer
Moacir Nachbar Junior Executive Managing Officer
Aurélio Guido Pagani Deputy Officer
Marcos Aparecido Galende Department Officer