Initial Page>Fixed Income>Additional Information

Additional Information

Evaluate this page:
 [34 evaluations]
Thank you for your evaluation.
    International Tranding
    Alexandre Freitas - Bradesco Securities
    Freitas@bradescosecurities.com
    +1 212 888 6009
    Felipe Ceneviva - Bradesco Securities
    Felipe@bradescosecurities.com
    +1 212 888 9143
  •  

Sales and Business
(International Fixed Income)

New York
Shin Fukui
shin@bradescosecurities.com
+1-212-888-9145
Brent Matson
brent@bradescosecurities.com
+1-212-888-9143

London
Fernanda Jordan
fjordan@bradescosecurities.com
+44-20-7382-0072
Guilherme Zraick
gzraick@bradescosecurities.com
+44-20-7382-0074

Hong Kong
João Paulo Loyola
jployola@bradescosecurities.com
+85-2-2251-8718